ViewRevisions

Library Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 - 9:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday 1:00 - 5:00

Holiday Closings for 2014

  • Wednesday, January 1, New Year’s Day
  • Sunday, April 20, Easter
  • Sunday, May 18, Lilac Parade Day
  • Sunday, May 25, Sunday before Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 26, Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Sunday, August 31, Sunday before Labor Day
  • Monday, September 1, Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 26, Close at 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 27, Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, December 24, Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25, Christmas
  • Wednesday, December 31, New Year’s Eve
Contact Us

Tel (630) 627-0316
Fax (630) 627-0336

110 W. Maple Street
Lombard, IL 60148

Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00 - 9:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday 1:00 - 5:00

Send us an email!

Search